Duke Southard

Author, Educator, Lecturer

Live Free or Die Lives!

As of today, Live Free or Die, the new Parker Havenot novel, is available on Amazon and other outlets. This book includes two chapters from Cracks in the Wall, the third novel featuring the popular detective, Parker Havenot.

12-2Southard-Live Free or Die-cov Watch for future events featuring this book and others in your area.

A writing mentor once told me to write a book (or books) of which I could be proud. I surely am about this one!


2 Responses to Live Free or Die Lives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I'm Duke Southard, author, educator, and lecturer.

 Follow me on Twitter
 Connect on Facebook

 Amazon Author page

 Connect on LinkedIn

Blog Archive

¬© 2015 by Duke Southard