Duke Southard

Author, Educator, Lecturer

Live Free or Die- Closer!

12-19full cover-Southard-LFODThe author’s copies of Live Free or Die are scheduled to arrive today. Stay tuned for the official announcement of when the book will be available to the general public.

You won’t want to miss this second novel in the Detective Parker Havenot series! Plus, two preview chapters from the third in the series, Cracks in the Wall, are included as well.

Exciting times!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I'm Duke Southard, author, educator, and lecturer.

 Follow me on Twitter
 Connect on Facebook

 Amazon Author page

 Connect on LinkedIn

Blog Archive

© 2015 by Duke Southard