Duke Southard

Author, Educator, Lecturer

The Final Tipping Point

My newest book, Book 4 in the Detective Parker Havenot series is now available on Amazon and at all major book retailers. (Orders only)

For the fans of the series, this story will add to your enjoyment of Parker and his extended family as they face a dangerous opponent in a paroled killer seeking ultimate revenge.

This book was a finalist in the New Mexico/Arizona Book Awards contest in the mainstream fiction category.

I'm Duke Southard, author, educator, and lecturer.

 Follow me on Twitter
 Connect on Facebook

 Amazon Author page

 Connect on LinkedIn

Blog Archive

© 2015 by Duke Southard